Environmental Advisory Board


The Environmental Advisory Board is responsible to the Board of Trustees and reports on environmental matters affecting the Village. The Board can have at least six but not more than eight members appointed to four-year terms. The Board includes one member from each section of the Village; the others are at-large. The Chairperson is a member of the Board of Trustees. The Public Works superintendent serves as Recording Secretary. This Board can have up to three EAB High School students as recommended by his/her principal.


  • Mary Carter Flanagan, Co-Chairperson  (Mayor)    
  • Michele B. Harrington, Co-Chairperson (Trustee)
  • Elizabeth M. Bailey
  • Laurence J. Quinn
  • Evelyn Fasano
  • John Manning
  • John F. Reilly
  • Molly Przetycki Fielder
  • Kelly Smith


  • 7:30 pm
  • As scheduled
    • January 11, 2023
    • February 15, 2023
    • March 15, 2023
    • April 19, 2023
  • Village Hall -  Board Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Related Documents and Presentations